bloodbath unwired mayhem protocol


Special thanks to: Aprilla the Hun, Elise Reynolds, Missy Biff, Adele Pavlidis, Fee Plumley and Kathryn Gray

Documentation and much valued support: Jane Castle, Jonathon Delacour and Aram Dulyan

Special thanks to our volunteers: Sanjeeta Baines, Alison Bernasconi, Grace Jones, Fran Kelly, Helen Kerley, Bella Nicholson, Helen Parkes and Jane Parkes

 australlia council for the arts

This project has been assisted by the Australian Government through the Australia Council, its arts funding and advisory body.

 Sydney Roller Derby League

In Association with: the Sydney Roller Derby League

 House of Laudanum

Technical development: Mr. Snow, House of Laudanum

 new media curation

Publicity: Deborah Turnbull, New Media Curation


Waterson and Richards are supported by the School of Communication Arts, College of Arts. University of Western Sydney